Home > ADVANCED > Digital Downloads >

Butterflies pdf


Alternative Views

List Price: £4.95
Our Price: £4.50

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: 10

Description Technical Specs
UK Grade 8 and Diploma Level recital piece.
This much in demand concert music forms the first movement of Marcel's 'Butterfly Suite'. This first movement 'Butterflies' is available as a single use download only. The suite contains two other movements which are available separately.
Soon available in paper back.
Marcel Zidani performing Butterflies
US and UK terminology
  • Single Use Only

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »