Home > ADVANCED > Digital Downloads >

The Clock

The Clock

List Price: £3.99
Our Price: £3.99

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: CLOCK

Award winning composition 'The Clock' is a Diploma level piece for piano perfect for concerts and can be situated within impressionist or romantic repertoire. It is over 5 minutes long but could be used also as a very showy encore. This piece is so descriptive that anyone who listens will understand it straight away and with it's subheadings 'The Setting, Quartz and Clockwork', means that it can be quite a talking point in any introduction.
The Clock performed by Marcel Zidani

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »